Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Framingham

5 rating

Very good experience here.

5 rating

?Sports Clips Haircuts of Framingham is top notch! Caesar has been cutting my hair for over decade and couldn?t imagine anyone else cutting/styling my hair as well as he does! The entire staff has great techniques, amazing knowledge and awesome service. I?m very happy and recommend any of the stylists to anyone that wants the same. Very satisfied customer!?

5 rating

Stephany Cesar and Mizty are the BEST!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Amy M. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Very good experience here."

5
Scott S. | February 25, 2021 Google

" ?Sports Clips Haircuts of Framingham is top notch! Caesar has been cutting my hair for over decade "

5
Megan B. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Stephany Cesar and Mizty are the BEST!!"

5
Myrna P. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Stephany is a fantastic stylist. Very good communication."

5
Barz ?. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Hi, Sports clips, My name is Craig and I just wanted to let you guys know I enjoyed getting my hair"

5
BADDIE D. | February 9, 2021 Google

" I recently visited Sport Clips in Framingham and I was serviced by a young lady named Stephany. OMG"

4
Karla C. | November 29, 2020 Google

" My boyfriend got a haircut from there, and it turned out horrible. They literally shaved his entire"

5
Marco E. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Get an excellent cut, wash, hot towel and scalp massage everytime I go. This is the only place I go"

5
Atm G. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Reasonable price, no long waiting."

5
Joseph H. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Great I just got one of if not the best fade to tapered/still long enough to part on top haircuts o"