Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Framingham

4 rating

Pretty decent haircuts. Reserve a time online before coming in.

1 rating

Stay away...worst ever haircut received this morning when they opened up.

5 rating

For my first time going, I worked with Sharde. She was very friendly and met my needs for my haircut. And the MVP is worth the expierence given.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

4
Michael L. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Pretty decent haircuts. Reserve a time online before coming in."

1
Nick C. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Stay away...worst ever haircut received this morning when they opened up."

5
Antonio G. | October 12, 2019 Google

"For my first time going, I worked with Sharde. She was very friendly and met my needs for my haircut"

5
Tico B. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Ask from Cesar the best"

5
Jot R. | September 16, 2019 Facebook

"Stylist Mitzy was fantastic! Loved the post-buzz cut treatment. The best!"

2
Javid A. | August 26, 2019 Google

"They have a few good stylists, Caesar and Mitzy, the rest are hit or miss. Super inconsistent. Their"

5
Cheryl A. | August 6, 2019 Facebook

"Cesar is EXPERT with my son?s hair & it?s always a pleasure to see him!"

5
Doug E. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Sharde is fantastic and provides an outstanding haircut. Having achieved a level of mastery and elit"

5
Jeffrey C. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Excellent stylus or care. This is my third time and I couldn?t think of going anyplace else as long "

5
Veera V. | July 13, 2019 Google

"MVP package"