Third Party Reviews

5
Inese Berzina-Pitcher | August 14, 2018 |

"Sharde was wonderful. She listened to my son and did a great job not only with the cut, but also explaining how to maintain it. My son enjoyed his experience."

5
Liam Shea | July 23, 2018 |

"Sharde is simply the best! After my last haircut, numerous people went out of their way to tell me how great my hair looked. It gets better and better every time! For years, I wanted one person to cut my hair but never found "the one", just bounced around from place to place. After Sharde cut my hair for the first time (3 years ago), my search stopped! Can't say enough positive things about Sharde and highly recommend her to anyone in search of a GREAT haircut!"

5
Joan Makepeace | July 27, 2018 |

"Ladies love SportsClips too! My hair is short and Mitzy knows just what to do! I always see her and don't even have to give any direction - she remembers what I like and does a fantastic job every time. And the MVP is my special treat to myself. Great fun atmosphere - everyone is so nice!"

5
Andres Victoria | July 09, 2018 |

"Caesar is amazing everytime I go their I have a blast and he does a great job"

5
Rick Taplin | June 25, 2018 |

"Great haircuts for men."

5
Heather Savelle | May 27, 2018 |

"Mitzy gave my son his best haircut ever! My son was elated and can't wait to go back. MVP treatment was worth it for him."

4
Herman C. | June 08, 2018 |

"Sad to hear any bad things about this place. Especially reviews that name the employee's. Rebecca, Ceaser, Sharde, and Kristina are all good and personable. Quick cuts and a scalp massage if you have time. Maybe the bad reviews come from Dicks with attitudes of their own."

5
Ryan Zernandef | June 04, 2018 |

"Great haircuts!"

5
Illectentry | May 05, 2018 |

"I have been to many different salons and have had many different stylist, I must say the Framingham sportsclips is the most efficiently run one of all and Sharde is the best! Keep up the good work Kevin :)"

5
Mace Holbrook | May 06, 2018 |

"Kristina is great!"