Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Framingham

5 rating

Get an excellent cut, wash, hot towel and scalp massage everytime I go. This is the only place I go for a haircut. Get on the wait list and get in there for a cut.

5 rating

Reasonable price, no long waiting.

5 rating

Great I just got one of if not the best fade to tapered/still long enough to part on top haircuts of my life from the manager stephany. Nailed it, thank you!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Marco E. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Get an excellent cut, wash, hot towel and scalp massage everytime I go. This is the only place I go"

5
Atm G. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Reasonable price, no long waiting."

5
Joseph H. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Great I just got one of if not the best fade to tapered/still long enough to part on top haircuts o"

5
Joseph H. | July 7, 2020 Google

" They know how to cut hair professionally not like these other places no personality snip snip seeya"

1
joshua s. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Very sloppy. Just trying to get through as many cuts as they can. Gave no attention to my hair or to"

1
Marshall C. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Had a decent experience with Sharde, but second time was terrible, being treated impatiently and wit"

5
Mark H. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Awesome. Don't forget to get the latest Netflix reviews from Cesar."

4
Cory B. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Good haricuts, wait can be long sometimes"

4
Michael L. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Pretty decent haircuts. Reserve a time online before coming in."

1
Nick C. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Stay away...worst ever haircut received this morning when they opened up."