Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Framingham

5 rating

Great experience coming here. The online check-in process was fairly smooth and easy, the place was clean and bright, fair prices and Cesar did an amazing job with the cut. The MVP treatment is absolutely worth the extra few bucks.

5 rating

Caesar does a great job

5 rating

Decent hair cut from the fellow horror fan who works there

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Tom B. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Great experience coming here. The online check-in process was fairly smooth and easy, the place was"

5
Rod K. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Caesar does a great job"

5
Radio O. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Decent hair cut from the fellow horror fan who works there"

5
Eugene D. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Mitzy does a great job..and very professional. Shes down to earth and a good asset to the company.i"

5
Amy M. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Very good experience here."

5
Scott S. | February 25, 2021 Google

" ?Sports Clips Haircuts of Framingham is top notch! Caesar has been cutting my hair for over decade "

5
Barz ?. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Hi, Sports clips, My name is Craig and I just wanted to let you guys know I enjoyed getting my hair"

5
BADDIE D. | February 9, 2021 Google

" I recently visited Sport Clips in Framingham and I was serviced by a young lady named Stephany. OMG"

5
Megan B. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Stephany Cesar and Mizty are the BEST!!"

5
Myrna P. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Stephany is a fantastic stylist. Very good communication."